ReSight
bck.png

Kontakt

Kontakt

Ønsker du å vite mer om våre produkter eller tjenester?
Ta kontakt med oss på telefon eller e-post.

 

Telefon: +47 90 57 01 90
E-post: post@resight.no
Tore Hundsgate 7
N-9404 Harstad

Harstad

Tore Hundsgate 7, N-9404 Harstad


Helene Lund Engebø
Daglig leder
Tel: +47 95 16 34 54
Mail: helene@resight.no
 

Johannes Rotmo Valle
Prosjektleder
Tel: +47 91 51 47 79
Mail: johannes@resight.no

Oddvin Røsand
Utvikler
Tel: +47 90 14 91 17
Mail: oddvin.roesand@resight.no
 

Eirik Frantzen
Utvikler
Tel: +47 40 00 68 25
Mail: eirik.frantzen@resight.no
 

Nazaria Vera Morales
Administrasjon
Tel: +47 41 27 47 77
Mail: nazaria@resight.no
 

Edny-Beate Karlsen
Prosjektleder
Tel: +47 99602651
Mail: ednybeate@resight.no

Roger Unhjem
Utvikler
Tel: +47 92 41 37 01
Mail: roger.unhjem@resight.no
 

Tormod Haugene
Utvikler
Tel: +47 98 48 44 46
Mail: tormod@resight.no
 

Vegard Kjelseth
Utvikler
Tel: +47 41 69 93 22
Mail: vegard.kjelseth@resight.no


Andreas Amundsen
Utviklingsleder
Tel: +47 92 89 44 49
Mail: andreas@resight.no

 

Polen

Słoneczna 1, 55-002 Dobrzykowice, Poland


Mikolaj Wawrzyniak
Utvikler
Tel: +48 72 48 97 476
Mail: mikolaj.wawrzyniak@resight.no


Følg oss på