ReSight
bck.png

Kontakt

Kontakt

Ønsker du å vite mer om våre produkter eller tjenester?
Ta kontakt med oss på telefon eller e-post.

 

Telefon: +47 90 57 01 90
E-post: post@resight.no
Fjordgata 12
N-9405 Harstad

Harstad

Fjordgata 12, N-9405 Harstad


Helene.jpg

Helene Lund Engebø
Daglig leder
Tlf: +47 95 16 34 54
E-post: helene@resight.no

 
Eirik.jpg

Eirik Frantzen
Utvikler
Tlf: +47 40 00 68 25
E-post: eirik.frantzen@resight.no

 
Nazaria.jpg

Nazaria Vera Morales
Økonomiansvarlig
Tlf: +47 41 27 47 77
E-post: nazaria@resight.no

 
Johannes.jpg

Johannes Rotmo Valle
Prosjektleder
Tlf: +47 91 51 47 79
E-post: johannes@resight.no

 
Roger.jpg

Roger Unhjem
Utvikler
Tlf: +47 92 41 37 01
E-post: roger.unhjem@resight.no

 
Tormod.jpg

Tormod Haugene
Utvikler
Tlf: +47 98 48 44 46
E-post:  tormod@resight.no

 
Oddvin.jpg

Oddvin Røsand
Utvikler
Tlf: +47 90 14 91 17
E-post: oddvin.roesand@resight.no

 
Vegard.jpg

Vegard Kjelseth
Utvikler
Tlf: +47 41 69 93 22
E-post:  vegard.kjelseth@resight.no

 
Andreas.jpg

Andreas Amundsen
Utviklingsleder
Tlf: +47 92 89 44 49
E-post:  andreas@resight.no

 
Edny.jpg

Edny-Beate Karlsen
Prosjektleder
Tlf: +47 99602651
E-post:  ednybeate@resight.no

Ulrike Asche.jpg

Ulrike Asche
Utvikler
Tlf: +47 90594118
E-post:  ulrike@resight.no

Kenneth.jpg

Kenneth Juul Wannebo
Ops/DevOps-ansvarlig
Tlf: +47 911 54 386
E-post: kenneth@resight.no

 

Polen

Słoneczna 1, 55-002 Dobrzykowice, Poland


Myk.jpg

Mikolaj Wawrzyniak
Utvikler
Tel: +48 72 48 97 476
Mail: mikolaj.wawrzyniak@resight.no

 

Følg oss på