ReSight
bck.png

Contact

Contact

Do you want more information about our products or services? Contact us by phone or e-mail. 

 

Phone: +47 90 57 01 90
E-mail: post@resight.no
Tore Hundsgate 7
N-9404 Harstad

Harstad

Tore Hundsgate 7, N-9404 Harstad


Helene.jpg

Helene Lund Engebø
CEO/general manager
+47 95 16 34 54
helene@resight.no

 
Eirik.jpg

Eirik Frantzen
System developer
+47 40 00 68 25
eirik.frantzen@resight.no

Johannes.jpg

Johannes Rotmo Valle
Project manager
+47 91 51 47 79
johannes@resight.no

 
Roger.jpg

Roger Unhjem
System developer
+47 92 41 37 01
roger.unhjem@resight.no

Oddvin.jpg

Oddvin Røsand
System developer
+47 90 14 91 17
oddvin.roesand@resight.no

 
Vegard.jpg

Vegard Kjelseth
System developer
+47 41 69 93 22
vegard.kjelseth@resight.no

 
Nazaria.jpg

Nazaria Vera Morales
Finance and administration
+47 41 27 47 77
nazaria@resight.no

 
 
Tormod.jpg

Tormod Haugene
System developer
+47 98 48 44 46
tormod@resight.no

 
 
Andreas.jpg

Andreas Amundsen
Development manager
Tel: +47 92 89 44 49
andreas@resight.no

 
Edny.jpg

Edny-Beate Karlsen
Project manager
+47 99602651
ednybeate@resight.no

Ulrike Asche.jpg

Ulrike Asche
System developer
Tel: +47 90594118
Mail: ulrike@resight.no

 

Poland

Słoneczna 1, 55-002 Dobrzykowice, Poland


Myk.jpg

Mikolaj Wawrzyniak
System developer
+48 72 48 97 476
mikolaj.wawrzyniak@resight.no

 

Follow us on