ReSight
bck.png

Contact

Contact

Do you want more information about our products or services? Contact us by phone or e-mail. 

 

Phone: +47 90 57 01 90
E-mail: post@resight.no
Fjordgata 12
N-9405 Harstad

Harstad

Fjordgata 12, N-9405 Harstad


Helene.jpg

Helene Lund Engebø
CEO/general manager
Tel: +47 95 16 34 54
E-mail: helene@resight.no

 
Eirik.jpg

Eirik Frantzen
System developer
Tel: +47 40 00 68 25
E-mail: eirik.frantzen@resight.no

Johannes.jpg

Johannes Rotmo Valle
Project manager
Tel: +47 91 51 47 79
E-mail: johannes@resight.no

 
Roger.jpg

Roger Unhjem
System developer
Tel: +47 92 41 37 01
E-mail: roger.unhjem@resight.no

Oddvin.jpg

Oddvin Røsand
System developer
Tel:+47 90 14 91 17
E-mail: oddvin.roesand@resight.no

 
Vegard.jpg

Vegard Kjelseth
Technical project manager
Tel: +47 41 69 93 22
E-mail: vegard.kjelseth@resight.no

 
Nazaria.jpg

Nazaria Vera Morales
Finance and administration
Tel: +47 41 27 47 77
E-mail: nazaria@resight.no

 
 
Tormod.jpg

Tormod Haugene
System developer
Tel: +47 98 48 44 46
E-mail: tormod@resight.no

 
 
Kenneth.jpg

Kenneth Juul Wannebo
Ops/DevOps Engineer
Tel: +47 911 54 386
E-mail: kenneth@resight.no

 
Edny.jpg

Edny-Beate Karlsen
Project manager
Tel: +47 99602651
E-mail: ednybeate@resight.no

Ulrike Asche.jpg

Ulrike Asche
System developer
Tel: +47 905 94 118
E-mail: ulrike@resight.no

 
 

Poland

Słoneczna 1, 55-002 Dobrzykowice, Poland


Myk.jpg

Mikolaj Wawrzyniak
System developer
Tel: +48 72 48 97 476
E-mail: mikolaj.wawrzyniak@resight.no

 

Follow us on